RSS

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

17 Mar

I drove today! I don’t drive very often…yes, I am 16 but I don’t have a license yet (I’ve never even taken the test) I do have a permit though, my mom and sister came with me. We got some free cupcakes and had pizza for lunch, yum! While my mom was driving us home, we saw some people larping in the park!!! For those who don’t know what larping is, it stands for live action role playing; I wanted to join them…it looked like alot of fun! So, when we were driving away I asked my mom if I could join an anime club or something where I could larp and participate in other fun activities like that. So, when I got home I started looking for local anime clubs and found a few that sounded good, I asked my mom if I could join and she was like ” I don’t know, I’ll have to ask your father…”  Then my grandma wanted me to paint four-leaf clovers on her nails so I did…and she didn’t like it =.= so she took the nail polish off…Now I’m in a bad mood, I think my depression is coming back.

Got to go babysit, bye!

-Holly/Lilmeew

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
