RSS

It’s FRIDAY! FRIDAY! GOTTA GET DOWN ON FRI-…No (<.<")

16 Mar

Yesterday, it was thursday, thursday…my mom had the day off so we went shopping! First I had to get my sports physical done though…I FAILED! TT-TT JUST KIDDING!! I passed with flying colors (I didn’t know colors could fly~ ;p) Then I went to the mall!!! I started buying stuff for my Launch cosplay. I already have the yellow shorts, the green tank top, and fingerless gloves. I decided that I am going to be the violent/blonde version of Launch, I think that will be more fun than the nice, innocent blue haired Launch. I could even bring a nerf gun or something to add to the outfit… by the way, it was surprisingly difficult to find yellow shorts and a light green tank top at the mall <,<”

Today I am home alone with my grandma…I’ll probably be inside all day soooooooooo yeah….boring!

And saturday comes afterwards~ I actually have no idea what I’m doing tomorrow but it will definately be more exciting than today! Ja ne!

-Holly/Lilmeew

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
