RSS

F is for friends who do stuff together U is for U and Me N is for N-E where ant anytime at all!

13 Mar

Long title I know…

Today was alot of fun! I woke up early so I could go take my sister to the orthodontist with my dad, then my dad and I went to Village Inn for lunch, next we went shopping! I bought My Neighbor Totoro on dvd: I’m a big Hayao Miyazaki fan; he also directed Kiki’s Delivery Service, Castle in the Sky, Ponyo, etc…Then I watched Ghost Adventures¬†and had McDonald’s for dinner! (perty exciting huh *sarcasm*) I know it’s not the healthiest dinner choice, but I haven’t had it in a while and I was craving a shamrock shake…

I’ve also been thinking about doing a cosplay of Launch from Dragon Ball Z…The convention I go to isn’t untill November, but it’s never too early to start putting a cosplay together. You don’t want to have to put a cosplay together last minute…trust me, I’ve tried…

Well, that’s about it…I have tennis practice again tomorrow(better work off that fast food) so I may or may not put up a new post. Kay bye!

-Holly/Lilmeew

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
