RSS

Most Compatable? <3

06 Mar

So, a few weeks ago for valentine’s day, everyone in my school(who wanted to) filled out a survey. We have this survey every year and they tell you who you are most compatible with in your school! So today we were able to redeem our results at lunch. They give us two sheets, one has the people in your class and the other is in the other classes. For my class my number 1 compatable person was…Joe from my study hall!(I kind of like him too…) And out of all the other grades I got…Joe(A different Joe who is a senior whom I’ve never had a conversation with). Another thing that these sheets tell us is what our rank is on the other person’s sheet; I just happened to be number one on both of their sheets as well. ^,^  Maybe it means I’m destined to marry a guy named Joe? Or maybe it’s just bull…either way it’s a little wierd but kind of interesting!…

I’m bored, Bye!

-Holly/Lilmeew

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
