RSS

How Embarassing! It Would Only Happen To Me <,<

05 Mar

So, third period I have Morality(religion) Class and right when I walked in the door my teacher told me that I would be reading petitions for 3rd period mass today…bad enough as it was I ended up totally embarassing myself infront of not only my whole class, but the other third period religion class!

So, it’s been like four years since I’ve done petitions…and when I thought it was time for me to go up I started walking up to the podium then the priest starts talking again so I retreat back to my seat but then I realised he was just introducing the petitions =n=…So I go back and act like nothing happened and read the petitions.

And that, children, is why I don’t volunteer myself for speaking roles in mass <n<”

Don’t forget to leave a comment!

-Holly/Lilmeew

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
