RSS

Tennis Practice!

28 Feb

I had my first tennis practice of the season today, it would’ve been yesterday, but our coach was sick and cancelled. I was so exausted after practice, my throat is still a bit soar from running ^^”. I really need to get in shape…

Anywho, this morning was fun, my friend Riva(one of my friends from China) and I sang part of the song “Kan Guo Lai” by Richie Ren to Bill (his chinese name is Jingbiao ;]). Bill is a junior like me, but he is actually 19 years old! (he’s really cute even though he doesn’t speak english well…it actually makes him cuter!)

  Another great thing about today is that I no longer have an F in English! Now I have no F’s in any of my classes! Also, in study hall, I grabbed a blood drive sign-up sheet. I have only donated once before and it wasn’t exactly a good experience but it’s cool knowing that donating once can save 3 people’s lives! I also have the universal blood type (O negative) so I feel like thats even more of a reason that I should donate.  

-Holly/Lilmeew

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
