RSS

Introduction (My first Blog)

26 Feb

Hello! My name is Holly, I am currently a high school student in America. Someday I would like to teach english in Japan, although I have heard that it is diffucult to find teaching jobs at the moment; I’m not sure if that is true or not, so if you know anything about that please let me know! I have recently been searching for a part time job so that I can sign up to recieve japanese lessons at my local community college. I hope that someday I’ll be able to live in Japan, whether I’m there for a little or a long time. Although Japan is the country I want to go to the most, it is not the only country  I want to go to. Some other countries that I would like to go to someday are Germany, China, South Korea, France, Italy, Ireland, and Russia.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2012 in Personal

 

Leave a Reply

 
